Home > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Advisers: 
 

 
   

Dr. Probodh Borah
HOD, Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Science, AAU,
Khanapara, Guwahati-22, Assam, India. E-mail: borahp@vetbifg.ac.in

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma
Professor Dept. of Veterinary Microbiology College of Veterinary Science, AAU,
Khanapara, Guwahati-22, Assam, India. E-mail: dr.sharmark@rediffmail.com
     

Editor:

Dr. Luit M Barkalita
Deputy Coordinator & Assistant Professor,
Department of Animal Biotechnology,
College of Veterinary Science, AAU,
Khanapara, Guwahati-22, Assam, India.
E-mail: luit@vetbifg.ac.in

Assistant Editors:


 
Dr. Deep Prakash Saikia
Assistant Professor, Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Science,AAU E-mail: saikiadeep17@gmail.com

Dr. Lukumoni Buragohain
Assistant Professor, Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Science,AAU E-mail: lukumoni54@gmail.com
   

Manas Sarkar
System Analyst,
Bioinformatics Infrastructure Facility, College of Veterinary Science, AAU E-mail: manas@vetbifg.ac.in

Md. Iftikar Hussain

Senior Research Fellow,
State Biotech Hub Assam, College of Veterinary Science,AAU E-mail: ihussain@vetbifg.ac.in

Nabajyoti Goswami
Research Associate Bioinformatics Infrastructure Facility, College of Veterinary Science, AAU, E-mail: nabajyoti.goswami@vetbifg.ac.in
Dweep Chand Doimari

System Analyst, Bioinformatics Infrastructure Facility, College of Veterinary Science, AAU Email-dweepchand@gmail.com
Members:

Dr. Rupam Dutta
Assistant Professor, Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Science,AAU
Dr. Biswajyoti Borah
Assistant Professor, Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Science,AAU

Dr. Leena DasResearch Associate,State Biotech Hub Assam,College of Veterinary Science, AAU Mridusmita ChoudhurySenior Research Fellow,State Biotech Hub Assam,College of Veterinary Science, AAU, E-mail: cmridusmita@vetbifg.ac.in Dipika MalakarTechnical Assistant,State Biotech Hub Assam,College of Veterinary Science, AAU, E-mail: dipikamalakar88@gmail.com

Naba Kumar Deka Senior Research Fellow, State Biotech Hub Assam, College of Veterinary Science, AAU, E-mail: nabakumardeka@vetbifg.ac.in Dr. Girin Hazarika Senior Research Fellow, State Biotech Hub Assam, College of Veterinary Science, AAU